Administration

Site Map Investigators Log-in

CEO; Co-Director CTSA
James G. Krueger, MD, PhD
T: (212) 327-7730
F: (212) 327-8232
E: James.Krueger@rockefeller.edu

Director and Principal Investigator, CTSA; Physician-in-Chief, Rockefeller University Hospital
Barry Coller, MD
T: (212) 327-7490, (212) 327-7494 (Suzanne Rivera)
F: (212) 327-7493
E: Barry.Coller@rockefeller.edu

Medical Director
Barbara O'Sullivan, MD, MPH
T: (212) 327-7441, (212) 327-8424 (Susan Schienberg)
F: (212) 327-8449
E: Barbara.OSullivan@rockefeller.edu

Director for Science Programs
Robert Darnell, MD, PhD
T: (212) 327-7474 (Jeff Smith)
F: (212) 327-7147
E: Robert.Darnell@rockefeller.edu

Administrative Director
Maija Williams, BA, MPH
T: (212) 327-8501
F: (212) 327-8450
E: Maija.Williams@rockefeller.edu

Acting Director of Nursing and Patient Care Services
Rita Devine, RN, MPA
T: (212) 327-8433
F: (212) 327-8449
E: rdevine@rockefeller.edu

Director of Bionutrition
Andrea Ronning, MA, RD
T: (212) 327-8323
F: (212) 327-8350
E: Andrea.Ronning@rockefeller.edu

Director of Regulatory Affairs
Cynthia Seidman, MS, RD
T: (212) 327-8812
F: (212) 327-8814
E: Cynthia.Seidman@rockefeller.edu

Manager, Hospital Informatics Core
Edward Barbour, MS
T: (212) 327-7689
F: (212) 327-8561
E: Edward.Barbour@rockefeller.edu

Biostatistician
Knut M. Wittkowski, PhD, DSc
T: (212) 327-7175
F: (212) 327-7157
E: Knut.Wittkowski@rockefeller.edu

Clinical Research Support Officer
Rhonda Kost, MD
T: (212)327-8408
F: (212)327-8450
E: Rhonda.Kost@rockefeller.edu

Institutional Review Board
Lynda Mules
T: (212) 327-8410
F: (212) 327-7157
E: lmules@rockefeller.edu